Yes, there is no contract and you can cancel your Photoboxx membership at any time by navigating to your account settings page on the web app.
Upon cancellation you will continue to have access to all features until the end of your billing period. All of your data will be saved, so you can come back and resubscribe at any time.
- If you are subscribed with a lower legacy price, upon cancellation that price will not longer be active.
- If you bought a Photoboxx version 7 with a lifetime warranty and LTE connection, upon cancellation you will lose those additional features.